Contact Us!

 Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell

At Hicks Farm
124 Main Street
Westford, MA 01886

P: (978) 692-0927
F: (978) 692-3430
E:info@lowellhabitat.org

Office Hours: M-F, 9:00-5:00 p.m.

 ReStore
440 Middlesex Road
Tyngsborough, MA 01879

P: (978) 649-1177
E:ReStore@lowellhabitat.org

ReStore Hours: Sunday 11:00-4:00 p.m, Monday Closed, Tueday-Friday, 9:00-7:00 p.m, Sat 9-4p.m

Exit 36 off Rt 3 – take a right into the AMC Movie Theater Plaza – also plaza where the Outback Restaurant is located.

2015-07-07 083

 

Our Office:

Brenda Gould, Executive Director
email- execdir@lowellhabitat.org

Kim Trainor, Development Director
email- ktrainor@lowellhabitat.org

Bill Boyajian, Critical Home Repair Supervisor
email- CHR@lowellhabitat.org

Bill Bulens, Crew Chief
email- info@lowellhabitat.org

Scott Carpenter, Construction Manager
email- scarpenter@lowellhabitat.org

Lisa Garvey, Community Relations Coordinator
email- lgarvey@lowellhabitat.org

Peter Mahler, Finance
email- finance@lowellhabitat.org

Jim Silva, Grants Administration
email- grants@lowellhabitat.org

Heidi Tierney, Events Coordinator
email- htierney@lowellhabitat.org

Our ReStore:

Jerry Pelletier, Assistant Store Manager
email- mgrrestore@lowellhabitat.org

Maripat Brown, Customer Service/Cashier
email- restore@lowellhabitat.org

Scott Boulard, Donations Driver

Steven Clark, Donation Driver

Howie Jacobs,  Receiving Coordinator

Lisa Prescott, Processing Coordinator