Contact Us!

Contact Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell

Thank you for your interest in Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell.
For more information on any of our programs, projects, or initiatives, please feel free to contact us:

 Habitat for Humanity of Greater Lowell

At Hicks Farm
124 Main Street
Westford, MA 01886

P: (978) 692-0927
F: (978) 692-3430
E:info@lowellhabitat.org

Office Hours: M-F, 9:00-5:00 p.m.

 ReStore
440 Middlesex Road
Tyngsborough, MA 01879
Exit 36 off Rt 3 – take a right into the AMC Movie Theater Plaza – also plaza where the Outback Restaurant is located.
P: (978) 649-1177
E:info@MyReStoreMA.org

ReStore Hours: T-F, 9:00-7:00 p.m, Sat 9-4p.m

2015-07-07 083

 

Our Office and ReStore:

Brenda Gould, Executive Director
email- execdir@lowellhabitat.org

Kim Trainor, Development Director
email- ktrainor@lowellhabitat.org

Bill Boyajian, Critical Home Repair Supervisor
email- CHR@lowellhabitat.org

Bill Bulens, Crew Chief
email- info@lowellhabitat.org

Scott Carpenter, Construction Manager
email- scarpenter@lowellhabitat.org

Lisa Garvey, Community Relations Coordinator
email- lgarvey@lowellhabitat.org

Peter Mahler, Finance
email- finance@lowellhabitat.org

Jim Silva, Grants Administration
email- grants@lowellhabitat.org

Heidi Tierney, Events Coordinator
email- htierney@lowellhabitat.org

ReStore
email- restore@lowellhabitat.org

Suzanne Marlowe, ReStore Manager
email- smarlowe@lowellhabitat.org

Jane Collumbo, Customer Service/Cashier

Charlie Hartley, Donations Driver

Jason Hines,  Receiving Coordinator

Jerry Pelletier, Sales Floor Associate

Lisa Prescott, Processing Coordinator

 

For General Information:
email- info@lowellhabitat.org